Council

President

  • Prof Dr. med. Andrea De Gottardi, Servizio di Gastroenterologia EOC-USI, Ospedale Italiano di Lugano, Via Pietro Capelli 1, 6962 Viganello, tel. , (email: andrea.degottardi@gmail.com)

Secretary/Treasurer

  • Dr. med. Beat Helbling, Gastroenterologie Hepatologie, Bethanien, Toblerstrasse 51, 8044 Zürich, tel. 043 268 79 64, (email: beat.helbling@hin.ch)

Members

  • PD Dr. med. Philip Bruggmann, Arud Zentrum für Suchtmedizin, , Schützengasse 31, 8001 Zürich, (email: p.bruggmann@arud.ch)
  • Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Cerny, Epatocentro Ticino, Clinica Luganese, Moncucco Hospital, Via Soldino 5, 6900 Lugano, (email: andreas.cerny@bluewin.ch)
  • Dr. med. Nicolas Goossens, Service de Gastroentérologie & Hépatologie, Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève, Rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil 4, 1211 Geneva, (email: nicolas.goossens@hcuge.ch)
  • Prof. Dr. med. Markus H. Heim, Gastroenterologie und Hepatologie, Universitätsspital Basel, Petersgraben 4, 4031 Basel, (email: markus.heim@unibas.ch)
  • Dr. med. Valerie McLin, Département de l’Enfant et de l’Adolescent, Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève, r. Willy Donzé 6, 1211 Geneve 14, (email: valerie.mclin@hcuge.ch)
  • Dr. Joachim Mertens, Gastroenterology & Hepatology, USZ, Rämistrasse 100, 8091 Zürich, (email: joachim.mertens@usz.ch)
  • Prof. Dr. med. Darius Moradpour, Service de Gastroentérologie et d'Hépatologie, Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Vaudois, Rue du Bugnon 46, 1011 Lausanne, (email: Darius.Moradpour@chuv.ch)
  • Prof. Dr. med. Laura Rubbia-Brandt, Service de Pathologie clinique, Hôpitaux Universitaires de Genève, rue Gabrielle-Perret - Gentil 4, 1211 Genève, (email: Laura.Rubbia-Brandt@hcuge.ch)
  • PD Dr. Dr. David Semela, Klinik für Gastroenterologie & Hepatologie, Kantonsspital St. Gallen, Rorschacherstrasse 95, 9007 St. Gallen, (email: david.semela@kssg.ch)
  • Prof Dr. med. Christian Toso, Département de chirurgie; Médecin-Adjoint Agrégé, HUG, Rue Gabrielle-Perret-Gentil, 1211 Geneva, (email: Christian.toso@hcuge.ch)